English

ex 1

My back hurts.

I’ve got a cold.

He doesn’t feel well.

I have got headache.

Do you feel sick?

My knee hurts.

He has got flu.

Has she got a temperature?

I have got a pain in my eye.

Has she got a temperature?

She has got a sore throat.

I haven’t got a cough.

2.

  1. cough
  2. temperature.
  3. hurt.
  4. matter, well
  5. stomachache
  6. sick
  7. a cold
  8. throat

3. I don’t feel well.

You should go to the chemist’s.

Go and lie down for a while.

Go and see your GP.

Stay in bed and don’t do anything.

Go to bed for a day or two.

You should go and see your doctor.

You shouldn’t go to work today.

Lie down for a while.

 

4. You should lie.

You should go to the pharmacy.

You should stay at home.

You should lie down for a while.

I have got flu. You should go and see your GP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *